Kontakt

Daglig leder

Sigbjørn Gregusson

tlf. (+47) 400 27 990
sigbjorn.gregusson
@biobank.no

Leder logistikk

Elin Bergseth

tlf. (+47) 400 27 991
elin.bergseth@biobank.no

Kjemiingeniør

Mette Hubred

tlf. (+47) 400 27 992
mette.hubred@biobank.no

Molekylærbiolog

Morten Flobakk

tlf. (+47) 400 27 993
morten.flobakk@biobank.no

Molekylærbiolog

Mari Kjos

tlf. (+47) 400 27 996
mari.kjos@biobank.no

ANALYTIKER MOLEKYLÆRBIOLOGI

Eglantine Le Caloch

tlf. (+47) 400 27 997
eglantine.le.caloch@biobank.no

SYSTEMANSVARLIG

Arne Simensen

tlf. (+47) 400 27 995
arne.simensen@biobank.no


Adresse:

BioBank AS
Holsetgata 22, 2317 Hamar
NORGE
Tlf (+47) 62 50 99 20

Kontaktskjema:

Navn

Telefon

E-post

Emne

Melding